8 replies to this topic

#1 christina_c7811

christina_c7811

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 November 2013 - 06:09 AM

Hello,

I am looking for a buddy in the Northern New Jersey area. I am new to the program and could use someone to keep me on track.

Thanks!
-Christina

Life is not about the number of breaths you take but the moments that take your breath away!

#2 Boboe

Boboe

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 November 2013 - 06:44 AM

Hi Christina,

I am newly back to J.C. and in N. New Jersey. I go to the W. Caldwell Ctre. I am restarting as of TODAY. .... How are you doing and how are things going?

Have a J.C. great day/weekend! :)

Patty

#3 christina_c7811

christina_c7811

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 November 2013 - 06:57 AM

Hello Patty!

I started the program on Wednesday. I joined the Wayne Center. So far things have been going very well. Much bettter than expected! I havent found a meal that I havent liked. Weekends are usually my downfall though so we will see how this goes.

Good luck on your first week back!
-Christina

Life is not about the number of breaths you take but the moments that take your breath away!

#4 Mandakay0625

Mandakay0625

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 01 February 2014 - 03:57 PM

Hi! I'm getting ready to join up again in a few weeks and will be going to the West Caldwell center. I would like some buddies nearby for support.

I hope you ladies are doing well.
~Amanda~
Proud Army Wife to Freddy and Mommy to Marshall

Mini Challenges
1.  5 lbs
2.  5%
3.  10%

#5 emizahmom

emizahmom

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 12:36 PM

Hi,
I have been on Jenny for almost two years. I go to the W. Caldwell in NJ.