16 replies to this topic

#1 rkeith

rkeith

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 27 December 2010 - 02:42 PM

Hi Everyone!
Just a couple weeks done for me. I'm still pretty new at this, looking for others on the program to check in with. I have support from my husband and family, but they will not be doing the program (and aren't the greatest with accountability) so wanting to chat with others that are there. I'm so excited and pretty motivated for success, but I sometimes forget that! I am planning on starting the new year as a successful one..... biggrin.gif

#2 meldenkey

meldenkey

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 January 2011 - 02:06 PM

I'll be your buddy! I'm starting today January 4th! I've had my food for a few weeks but decided to keep from failure over the holidays I would start the new year fresh!
I hear lots of good things about these Carrot Fries which are free foods so i'm currently searching for that recipe!

#3 leslieehin

leslieehin

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 04 January 2011 - 02:45 PM

I just started a week ago but I gained a pound on the plan.
Very sad!!!

#4 rkeith

rkeith

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 04 January 2011 - 05:30 PM

Well Hello there! I'm happy someone wants to be buddies! I seriously love this program, it seems to be working for me. I've lost 5 pounds, so I'm pretty stoked about that. I did find out that I DO NOT like the glazed salmon or the ravioli. Yuck. Otherwise, everything else has gone pretty well! And who doesn't LOVE cheesecake! Looking forward to hearing from you again!!! tongue.gif

#5 Kari73

Kari73

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 142 posts

Posted 21 January 2011 - 09:49 PM

Im all out bieng a buddy smile.gif and can use all the buddies I can get!!

Just send me a message with your email and I will send you mine!!

Heres to a wonderful 2011!!!

Kari

#6 Newshe

Newshe

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 January 2011 - 07:20 AM

Hi,